We have the answers
to your questions.

Our motivated team is the central point of contact for your questions regarding products, services and spare parts. And, at the same time, it also provides prompt support for any urgent questions arising on the construction site. We strive to solve problems as quickly as possible in a way that requires minimal effort on the part of our customers.

Feel free to contact us:

MAHA USA
2404 East Highway 134
Pinckard, AL 36371

Toll Free:              +1-866-624-2872
Local:                    +1-334-984-0153
Fax:                       +1-334-983-1094
Service Hotline:  +1-866-518-4537

E-mail:    sales@maha-usa.com
E-mail:    info@maha-usa.com

Your contact persons

 

Field of activity E-mail
Managing Director Juergen.Werner@maha-usa.com
Service Daniel.Collins@maha-usa.com
Accounts Barbara.Haug-Kobell@maha-usa.com
Sales Tucker.Jones@maha-usa.com
Parts Daniel.Collins@maha-usa.com

MAHA USA Service Center

For faster help, provide the following information when calling:

  • Serial number and product type
  • Company name and address
  • Contact person and phone number
  • Email address
  • Short description of the problem

 

Product Manuals
Call the Service Hotline for a specific operator’s manual or email service@maha-usa.com.

MAHA Service Hotline: Phone: 1-866-624-2872    

 

MAHA USA

Service Center

 

Your technical support. 

Contact us by email service@maha-usa.com or by opening the contact form. 

We need your consent!

This content will not be displayed due to your current privacy settings. Please agree to Google Maps to see the content.
Agree