Regional Sales Managers

For immediate assistance dial our main office: 1-866-624-2872 ext. 106

For distributor and product information please contact:       

Juergen Werner– Managing Director
Phone: 334-984-0153
Email: juergen.werner@maha-usa.com

Herbert Gruber– Director of Sales and Marketing
Phone: 334-984-0153
Email: herbert.gruber@maha.de

Silvia Kapp– Inside Sales Assistant
Phone: 334-984-0153 ext. 106
Email: silvia.kapp@maha-usa.com

Kenny Prince – East Coast Sales Manager
Cell: 301-569-0111
Email: kenny.prince@maha-usa.com

David Sapp– Southeast Sales Manager
Cell: 334-405-9522
Email: david.sapp@maha-usa.com

Rob Young– Southwest / Midwest Sales Manager
Cell: 913-201-5260
Email: robert.young@maha-usa.com

Mark Gregorek– West Coast Sales Manager
Cell: 334-589-9720
Email: mark.gregorek@maha-usa.com

Radu Pop – National Accounts
Phone: 334-984-0153
Cell: 843-743-5910
Email: radu.pop@maha-usa.com

Steve Davis– Product  Manager
Phone: 334-984-0153 ext. 104
Cell: 334-589-9905
Email: steve.davis@maha-usa.com

Katie Walker– Head of Marketing
Cell: 334-589-9570
Email: katie.walker@maha-usa.com

 

Canada:

Jens Urban– Managing Director, Canada
Phone: 819-671-7694
Cell: 819-431-7108
Email: jens.urban@maha-canada.ca

Learn More About Distributor Opportunities

Information
EN